Contact

 

Staff Directory

Director Alicia Graziadei 508-228-7285 x 1162 graziadeia@npsk.org
Assistant Director Andrea Wulffleff 508-228-7285 x 1352 wulffleffa@npsk.org 
Translator Michelle Saravia 508-228-7285 x 1577 saraviam@npsk.org
Marketing Coordinator Lindsay Pykosz 508-228-7285 x 1574 pykoszl@npsk.org

Adult Education & Enrichment

Adult Education &
Enrichment Coordinator
Brian Lenane 508-228-7285 x 1571 lenaneb@npsk.org
Adult Education Program Assistant Lindsay Pykosz 508-228-7285 x 1574 pykoszl@npsk.org

Community Pool

Aquatics Director James Voyages 508-228-7285 x 1578 voyagesj@npsk.org

Early Childhood Education

Early Childhood Education Coordinator Pauline Cronin 508-228-7285 x 1166 croninp@npsk.org
Family Education & Outreach Specialist Susan Richards 508-228-7285 x 1573 richardss@npsk.org
Support Specialist & Translator Michelle Saravia 508-228-7285 x 1577 saraviam@npsk.org

Youth Programming

Children’s Enrichment Coordinator Jessica Toole 508-228-7285 x 1361 toolej@npsk.org
DanceWorks Artistic Director & Program Coordinator Kelly Corbett corbettk@npsk.org
ACKventure Day Camp Supervisor Jessica Toole 508-228-7285 x 1361 toolej@npsk.org
Driver’s Education Coordinator Denise Nesselrodt 508-228-7285 x 1575 nesselrodtd@npsk.org