Contact

Staff Directory

Director Caitlin Waddington 508-228-7285 x 1162 waddingtonc@nps.k12.ma.us
Business Office  Sue Mynttinen 508-228-7285 x 1352  mynttinens@nps.k12.ma.us
Translator   Michelle Saravia 508-228-7285 x 1166

Adult Education & Enrichment

Adult Education &
Enrichment Coordinator
Sheryll Reichwein 508-228-7285 x 1571 reichweins@nps.k12.ma.us

Community Pool

Aquatics Director Jim Pignato 508-228-7285 x 1578 pignatoj@nps.k12.ma.us
Aquatics Assistant Coordinator Todd Bohannon 508-228-7285 x 1362 bohannont@nps.k12.ma.us
General Pool Questions Pool Desk 508-228-7285 x 1353 pool@nps.k12.ma.us

Early Childhood Education

Early Childhood Education Coordinator Pauline Cronin 508-228-7285 x 1166 croninp@nps.k12.ma.us
Family Education & Outreach Specialist Susan Richards 508-228-7285 x 1573 richardss@nps.k12.ma.us
Support Specialist & Translator Michelle Saravia 508-228-7285 x 1166  saraviam@nps.k12.ma.us

Child & Teen Enrichment

Children’s Enrichment Coordinator Katie Manchester 508-228-7285 x 1361  manchesterk@nps.k12.ma.us 
Teen Enrichment Coordinator Blair Jannelle 508-228-7285 x 1576 jannelleb@nps.k12.ma.us
Extended Day Coordinator Elyse Campbell 508-228-7285 x 3581 campbelle@nps.k12.ma.us
DanceWorks Artistic Director & Program Coordinator Kelly Corbett 508-228-7285 x 1361 corbettk@nps.k12.ma.us
ACKventure Day Camp Supervisor Katie Manchester 508-228-7285 x 1361  manchesterk@nps.k12.ma.us
ACKventure Sports Camp Supervisor Blair Jannelle 508-228-7285 x 1576 jannelleb@nps.k12.ma.us