Contact

 

Staff Directory

Director Tracy Roberts 508-228-7285 x 1162 robertst@npsk.org
Business Office Katie Manchester 508-228-7285 x 1352 manchesterk@npsk.org
Translator Michelle Saravia 508-228-7285 x 1577 saraviam@npsk.org
Marketing Coordinator Lindsay Pykosz 508-228-7285 x 1574 pykoszl@npsk.org

Adult Education & Enrichment

Adult Education &
Enrichment Coordinator
Kate Mellitz 508-228-7285 x 1571 mellitzk@npsk.org
Adult Education Program Assistant Lindsay Pykosz 508-228-7285 x 1574 pykoszl@npsk.org

Community Pool

Aquatics Director Jim Pignato 508-228-7285 x 1578 pignatoj@npsk.org
Assistant Aquatics Director Todd Bohannon 508-228-7285 x 1362 bohannont@npsk.org
General Pool Questions Pool Desk 508-228-7285 x 1353 pool@npsk.org

Early Childhood Education

Early Childhood Education Coordinator Pauline Cronin 508-228-7285 x 1166 croninp@npsk.org
Family Education & Outreach Specialist Susan Richards 508-228-7285 x 1573 richardss@npsk.org
Support Specialist & Translator Michelle Saravia 508-228-7285 x 1577 saraviam@npsk.org

Child & Teen Enrichment

Children’s Enrichment Coordinator Collette Christiano 508-228-7285 x 1361 christianoc@npsk.org
Teen Enrichment Coordinator Blair Jannelle 508-228-7285 x 1576 jannelleb@npsk.org
Extended Day Coordinator Elyse Campbell 508-228-7285 x 3581 campbelle@npsk.org
DanceWorks Artistic Director & Program Coordinator Kelly Corbett corbettk@npsk.org
ACKventure Day Camp Supervisor Collette Christiano 508-228-7285 x 1361 christianoc@npsk.org
ACKventure Sports Camp Supervisor Blair Jannelle 508-228-7285 x 1576 jannelleb@npsk.org
Driver’s Education Coordinator Dan Weber 508-228-7285 x1575 weberd@npsk.org